Sign up Login
Home Forums Articles Galleries Members Galleries Master Your Vision Galleries 5Contest Categories 5Winners Galleries 5ANPAT Galleries 5 The Winners Editor's Choice Portfolios Recent Photos Search Contest Info Help News Newsletter Join us Renew Membership About us Retrieve password Contact us Contests Vouchers Wiki Apps THE NIKONIAN™ For the press Fundraising Search Help!
More5

« October 2020 | Main | December 2020 »

November 26, 2020

Two Contest, Fifteen Winners!

black-white-challange-winners2020-110x.jpgThe winners have been announced in two contests this month, The Best of Nikonians 2020 Photo Contest - Segment Four - Your Local Community, and The Nikonians Black & White Challenge.


Please join us in congratulating our all of the winners.

.

Your Local Community Contest...

- "Goin' Further" by James Buch (jimray)
- "Space Coast Launch At The Port" - Tony Balzanto (balzanto)
- "Oceanside, CA Pier" by James Keenan (Lomcevak)
- "Whaling City" by William McEwen (Wolfgang55)
- "West Coast Sunset" by Ian Crook (pics905)

segment4-2020-winners-800px.jpg


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Black & White Challenge Winners...

- Tree and Sky by Bert Sirkin (bertsirkin)
- King Penguin by Bill Klipp (billklipp)
- Three's Company by Dennis Bray (dbray)
- Stop Action by Isaac Vaisman (ivaisman)
- Totality 2017 by James Keenan (lomcevak)
- PhyƤ Cabin by Gerald Oliver (geraldoliver)
- The Chrysler Building by Mick Klass (mklass)
- Downtown Portland by Darryl Hodson (skibreeze)
- Rainbow Bridge, Tokyo, Japan by John Hernlund (tokyo_john)
- Feather on the Beach - Iceland by Judith Dunn (topper1946)

black-white-challange-winners2020-800.jpg

Posted by dm1dave at 6:21 PM | TrackBack